The support we offer our agents is unmatched. We provide full company support including but not limited to contracts, training, prospecting, marketing, business management and so much more. What makes our support so unique and creates a successful outcome for our agents, is that our years of knowledge and experience have helped us create needed value to our agents. We are always available 7 days a week, day or night, have answers to their questions and we genuinely want to help them grow their business. After all, if we don’t help them get better at their craft, who will? You are encouraged to read their reviews below as they seem to say it better than anyone. They enjoy earning more by working smarter rather than harder.

● Having the freedom to utilize technology and have paperless files, the flexibility to work in multiple areas in my state, and 100% commission are the reasons I joined The Virtual Realty Group. The bonus is having a knowledgeable, responsive and helpful broker who has been available to me any time I needed him throughout the years. The back office and transaction coordinator is digitally based and simple to use. I couldn’t be happier to be a part of The Virtual Realty Group. Rachel- CA

● Everything is going great with VRG! TC is easy to use, and as an experienced agent it is nice not being micromanaged. Kevin- NC

● As a part-time real estate agent, I am very happy I switched to VRG from a “Big Box” Broker. Not only do I get to keep what I earned but I am not forced to pay for technology, memberships and the like that I never use nor need. I can brand myself and promote my name and reputation. VRG gives me the opportunity to stand out from the crowd of “Big Box” agents and puts me in control of my real estate business, and that is how it should be as an independent contractor. Jeri- GA

● I have recently closed my first transaction with The Virtual Realty Group. I joined because it is important for me to have the flexibility that an independent broker can offer, and also to keep my costs down. Therefore I hadn’t expected to have the huge support system behind me from VRG that I found out I had. From the very beginning I had tremendous support from Eric, who promptly has answered every single question I had – and since this was my first, I had some…. I will highly recommend that anyone, who considers a change from being a part of a huge corporation and would like a little more flexibility, will think of VRG. Here you find structure, professionalism and friendliness too. Sanne- CA

● Best place for any real estate agent looking to maximize their commission per transaction. Best commission pay structure in southern California. I have done extensive research, If you close one transaction per month or ten, there is something for everyone in this brokerage. The broker is great and always a phone call or email away. Files get cleared very fast and always get payed on time. I am proud of being part of this forward thinking company. Sal- CA

● I’ve worked with previous virtual, online brokers in the past, and I’ve experienced everything from days of no contact to a confusing back office process. Luckily, I found TVRG. They’re responsive, helpful, and have a very thorough back office platform that helps me as the agent not miss one step of the process. They’re timely in their payouts and offer nearly unbeatable flat fee options, especially for the value you receive. Josuha TX

● It is hard for me to imagine why anyone in real estate would not go the “VRG way”. Everything I have experienced has been straight forward and as advertised. Tom- SC

● The online transaction processing of pertinent documents works very well. The support from the brokerage has been first class. The payment of commission check was very prompt. Overall, I am very pleased with the brokerage service and would recommend it to any realtor looking to place their license. Keith- SC

● Being part of VRG allows me more options and freedom to work how I like and when I want. I can decide what I do and how to do it. And I keep what I make with their 100% commission plan. Virtual is the way to go and “solo” works best for me. Steve- NC

● Joining The Virtual Realty Group has given me the support I need from my broker while allowing me to operate more independently, 100% digitally, and with a higher commission percentage that gives me much more flexibility to provide the best possible service to my clients. Thank you. Sarah- MD

● I joined VRG in February and have closed one listing and one sale so far. The process is not complicated and once you understand the system, it is very easy. Andre’ Allen, my BIC and Eric Israel, the manager, have been very helpful. They are very responsive and when there were any questions I had, they responded back very quickly. Always available with help and answers. I receive my payments directly from the closing attorney, so there is no waiting period to get paid, and without any additional fees or charges. So far it has been a very good and pleasant experience. Pierre- NC

● I have been with The Virtual Realty Group since mid 2015. I choose to sign up with VRG for several reasons. All of which have been Pros in my assessment of a good broker-agent relationship. In my case I don’t solely work in Real Estate, so working with Eric has allowed me to go to him with questions when I needed support and enough of a ‘hands-off’ approach that I have never felt pressured to do anything I wasn’t interested in doing. This works well for me since I do not enjoy being micro-managed but do like to have resources available when I hit a road block. Eric is available via text, cell, & email. Eric has been a very straight forward resource. He tells it like it is and when he doesn’t know he gives proper direction. I can’t imagine a better way to have leadership respond. The options with VRG have allowed me to pay the minimum amounts in regards to operating fees and yet still have full access to a great array of products (ie website, business cards, support, etc.) I have nothing but positive things to say about the way that my transactions have been processed and supported and I’m thankful that Eric has been around to help out when needed. Oscar- CA

● I am a Real Estate Professional in Texas. I have been in the industry for several years and have seen the movement in the industry from the “Brick and Mortar” Real Estate Office model, to the future of Real Estate, the “Virtual Real Estate Brokerage”. The Virtual Realty Group leads the way in this area and provides a perfect balance of coaching and success training, with the flexibility of branding yourself as you grow in the business. As an Realtor at The Virtual Realty Group, you have just the right Broker support from your local Broker as well as access to many resources online to help you improve your success and earnings. The backoffice system is easy to use and the payment at closing process is quick and easy. I appreciate the opportunity to learn and grow with the The Virtual Realty Group and I know you will too. Rich- TX

● Joining VRG has been a great experience for me. I am a new agent, but VRG has made it easy to understand with the online training they have available. As a new agent, I have had several questions along the way, but my broker has been there for me to answer any question about the process, making it simple. When opening a transaction, their online system is easy to access and understand, with everything I need to successfully get the transaction started and properly closed. There is a checklist of items I need to upload and my broker ensures everything is entered correctly by reviewing all the documents I have uploaded. I am glad I joined Virtual Realty to start my real estate career. With the low overhead cost to run the business, I am able to walk away with more of my hard earned commission. I would recommend anyone to join The Virtual Realty Group. Chris- TX

● The Virtual Realty Group is one of the best brokerages I’ve ever worked with. I have been selling real estate since 1988 and Eric Israel, is everything you want in a Broker: Helpful and quick to reply to all my questions, honest, forthright and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to all agents weather seasoned or new, he will be there for you. Rosy- CA

● I entered the Real Estate business with four decades of ‘Selling Experience’. I found myself tethered to a Broker who knew the ‘Real Estate’ business, but very little about the ‘Art of Selling’. A very close friend, who urged me to go into the Real Estate business, told me to search the Web for a Broker who knew Real Estate and would let me ‘sell’. I did not have to search too long. The name said it all: “THE ‘VIRTUAL‘ REALTY GROUP”! That is, “being such in power, force, or effect, though not actually!”. Eric has created a powerful effective Brokerage which permits a Real Estate salesperson to operate nearly as though the Brokerage were not ‘actually’ tied to you. I learned the practicality of Real Estate in his ‘Virtual Back Office’, on my own time and terms. I complied with all the ‘legal documents’ in his ‘Paperless Office’ which makes a complicated process a simple one to follow. And lastly, the Commission, the money! They are not greedy! They only ask a nominal administrative fee which allows me to keep nearly ‘All’ my commission, on ‘Every’ sale! In addition, our being nationwide has allowed me the opportunity to partner with Agents in other states to represent buyers and sellers; even though I’m licensed in only one state. Come aboard and let’s go selling! Ron- GA

● Speaking as a Realtor for The Virtual Realty Group for 2 years now, the Broker/ Agent relationship and service is 5-star! My background is of a 22-year Realtor & Mortgage Broker and being a partner in the ownership of a large Real Estate and Mortgage company prior to 2006. After enjoying years of 100% commissions, we sold our company. In 2015, I was looking for a company that delivered on the 100% commission base but still took care of their agents. After considerable research I found exactly what I was looking for at The Virtual Realty Group. I am also thoroughly pleased with the seamless Virtual Transaction Coordinator at my disposal and the technology-based platform and near-paperless process. Thanks guys! Chris- CA

● I joined Virtual Realty Group in November 15, 2015. The initial process of signing up with VRG was made easy through the VRG step by step processes. I have continued to have a great experience on every real estate transaction. The VRG Team is very responsive and thorough; this helps keep me on task with all the required signing documents and procedures as a real estate transaction matures toward a successful closing. The VRG Back Office – Cloud based program is easy to access and utilize, the assortment of tools and templates of document helps streamline the reporting requirements to VRG. The best thing about VRG is their commonsense approach and fast response to any given situation or task and the ability to work with you through whatever process that may be required. VRG Broker, Eric Israel continues to provide exceptional support, and if he doesn’t have the answer (which is rare), he will find it. John- CA

● I joined The Virtual Realty Group (VRG) in December 2016. Eric Israel has been very responsive and supportive. Being able to transact business virtually makes the process a lot simpler and quicker. Instructions are clear and the Backoffice website has a plethora of useful information. The free resources are a blessing for budding agents like me. So far, tools needed to help me be a successful realtor have been at my fingertips, from forms to coaching. I can’t wait to discover more treasures in the VRG Backoffice. Ronalda- SC

● I highly recommend The Virtual Realty Group. I have received exceptional guidance when completing any transactions and all my questions are quickly answered. You avoid a lot of extra fees that are associated with other realty groups. The Virtual Realty Group has a virtual office with access to documents and you also have access to attorneys. The Virtual Realty Group is the way of the future and I am very happy with my decision to join their group! Shaley- CA

● My decision to join The Virtual Realty Group was a great one! Eric and his team went above and beyond to help us establish a new market for the company here in our area of South Carolina. It wasn’t easy, and at times more than difficult, but Eric was helpful, encouraging, never gave up or felt our efforts would not result in the positive outcome we were looking for. Our first transaction went flawlessly and the commission check was proof positive I had made the right choice in VRG as my Broker. Lin- SC

● I joined The Virtual Realty Group in January and just had my first closing at the end of April. Eric and my broker Andre’ have been so helpful getting me on board and always quick to respond to any questions. Using the back office and transaction coordinator made the process a breeze. Joining TVRG for the 100% commissions was the lure but their professionalism and ease in getting the job done is why I will stay with TVRG! It’s wonderful being my own boss but knowing I have the support of management when I need it, is the best! Thanks Eric and Andre’! Nancy- SC

● Working with The Virtual Realty Group has been a great experience for me. I just had 3 closings in the past 10 days and everything went smoothly as usual. Andre’, who is my local Broker in Charge, is always so quick to reply whenever I send him a document or any questions that I may have. The online transaction management system works great. The Virtual Realty Group has enabled me to structure my business around my personal schedule and family, which has brought a good balance back in to our family life. It also allows me to follow my own niche of real estate and develop a niche set of clienteles, which has been working out well for me. I certainly would recommend the company to anyone who wants to take control of their own business, time and life style. Carolina- NC

● Joining VRG has been a great decision for my real estate business. I was attracted by the 100% commission structure, and I’ve also found the flexible nature of the company allows me to run my own business the way I want without being micro-managed. I’ve also been pleasantly surprised at the responsiveness of both Eric Israel and my broker in charge, Andre’ Allen. Kate- NC

● I first began at the Virtual Realty Group in May of 2015. My broker, Eric Israel, has always been there to help. No matter the time of day, he is quick to respond to any texts or emails, always there to offer advice, and is prepared to help at a moments notice. It’s been two years since I’ve started, and he is more reliable than ever. Lani- CA

● It is great working for The Virtual Realty Group. It’s a combination of working independently, at the same time having a great mentorship program that allowed me to improve my skills. I like the smooth process of having every aspect of the transaction done electronically. It saves me time and allows me to work with more clients concurrently. Thanks to VRG, even though I’m still new to the industry, I’m able to expand my business quickly. Graciano- CA

● I joined Virtual Realty Group 5 months ago and happy I did. I’m getting back into the business after quite a few years and love the fact that they are using the latest technologies to speed up and track transactions, plus the needed broker support!. I have never worked with such a responsive broker and even though I’ve been in the business for many years, processes and forms change and Eric has been very helpful. I have recommended VRG to other agents, as you can’t beat the commission split and support, plus they have offices nationally for partnering. Cindy- CA

● I joined Virtual Realty Group simply for the 100% commission structure, I have been able to maintain my independence and brand myself the way I see fit. TVRG has an online Transaction Coordinator that has made keeping my files in order much easier! Sara- GA

● So I just finished my first transaction with The Virtual Realty Group and I couldn’t be more impressed. I joined the Virtual Realty Group because they have one of the cheapest transactions and membership fees I could find. That said, I frankly expected some headaches due to the lack of an office which I am used to for real estate transactions. Surprisingly, I was brought onto the team with clear instructions, with awesome technology that made my onboarding process easy and clear. My first transaction with VRG was even smoother than all my other real estate transactions with some of the biggest brokers in the world. The broker and his team have been SUPER responsive and more available than some of my old brokers. Very pleased and I look forward to many more transactions with the Virtual Realty Group and look forward to bringing on other realtors to the team. Jonathan- GA

● I have been a licensed Real Estate Agent for the last 14 years. Making the “Smart Move” to The Virtual Realty Group was the BEST decision I’ve made in my career. In New York, the brokerages work on a commission percentage split which costs you thousands of dollars per transactions. Being at The Virtual Realty Group allows me to maximize my commission to the fullest! I should of made the decision to come to this company a long time ago. Making the transition was effortless and getting paid at the closing table is awesome! I am now a proud member of The Virtual Realty Group. Jennifer- NY

● My experience so far with The Virtual Realty Group has been excellent. As a brand new agent in Texas, the tools that The Virtual Realty Group has in their online back office are so helpful. They guide me through every step of the process and ensure I have all documentation in order. Eric is very responsive whenever I have a question. As a real estate investor myself, The Virtual Realty Group is the perfect match to bring additional resources and income to my business. Ben- TX

● The Virtual Realty Group is great for independent workers! It’s lets you be your own boss as a Realtor. Why give 30-40% of your commission when you practically do all the work. VRG was a great choice! I was pleased with how my first transaction was handled. Look forward to many more! Cavan- TX

● My search for a better way of running my business brought me to The Virtual Realty Group. I was working with a major firm, generating my own leads and working out of my home. At the end of each transaction, 36% of every check went to a company that, while filled with good and kind people, didn’t do anything for me. I had it in my mind that I needed the training (which I did not do) that I needed the support of a big firm (which I never sought nor received) and that if I had questions, I’d have all the resources I needed (not realistic in a firm of 200+ agents and a competing BIC who is busy working their own business). I was forking over a major chunk of each commission check PLUS monthly fees and not getting anything other than a “big name” to work under. I’d capped, had a couple of transactions at 100% and was excited that I was going to have several upcoming decent-sized transactions at 100% before the cap reset. Unfortunately, all three transactions had random delays and I missed the 100% window – had to again hand over 36% of each of deal. That was the last straw and that was just the fuel I needed for “change”. FINALLY, I landed upon the flat-fee brokerage model of The Virtual Realty Group. I didn’t believe they could offer all of the same benefits as my previous firm for so little per transaction, but thought, “why not give it a shot?” My first sale with VRG was over a million dollars. Instead of giving my previous firm 36% of the 3% commission on this sale, I received $12,000 MORE with The Virtual Realty Group. What’s more, I had a BIC to call when there were time-sensitive questions on this transaction as well as Eric for advice. BLOWN AWAY! Now, that was a great transaction, of course, but even on a $100,000 deal, I’ll make $685 more. That adds up! The support I’m getting with VRG is actually better than at my previous big-name firm, the commission payment method is better (directly from the closing attorney), the online paperless transaction coordinator is better, I get thousands of dollars more so I can invest in building MY business and helping clients, AND I don’t have the stress of being a sole proprietor. The VRG model is amazing. I’ve finally found my “home”. Kristina- NC

● Joining VRG Group was a very easy transition for us. The paperwork involved to change brokers was easy to access and Eric and Andre were there to help and answer any questions. As entrepreneurs it was the right decision for us as we have so much more time available to us than being with a large corporate firm and we are saving so much in fees and are able to keep most of our hard earned commissions. We feel confident that we have a broker in charge at our fingertips and an owner who is very attentive to any needs we have. Everyone has been great and we would highly recommend VRG Group! Renee- NC

● I think being a part of the Virtual Realty Group has been an awesome and hassle free experience. Especially after having been in real estate a few years, this takes the guess work out of the situation. I love not having to take a couple of hours a week to sit in a office meeting and discuss real estate. I’d much rather be working towards doing real estate. I initially thought I may have made a mistake, because when asking a question in regards to the protocol, I was told to read my introduction welcome letter again to find the answer. However, after being with the company a few months and closing a couple of deals, I realized it was for my best interest. Learning their system has been by far one of the easiest tasks. The Broker replies within a very reasonable time and both the Broker and manager work together for efficient responses as needed. The commission split is so easy to understand and so much better than the traditional office. I would recommend VRG for any seasoned agent. Michelle- TX

● I started here in Charlotte having come from the Atlanta market, primarily working with land and farms. I decided to go with The Virtual Realty Group here instead of going back to Keller Williams. My experience with The Virtual Realty Group has been simpler and less stressful than when I was with the big company. My broker, Andre’ Allen, is always available, if not immediately, then within hours of my texting him a question. I did not have the experience before. Since I have been in land for 10 years, he has honored me with a few land and title questions for himself and other agents. Makes you feel like you are part of group that has each others back! I recommend it to other agents and believe that the Virtual Realty Group will be the company I retire from. Saundra- NC

● My experience with The Virtual Realty Group has been very positive, and I know I made the right choice! I found a broker that I can trust who is responsive and not only supports the success of my transactions, but has developed a back office that contains everything I need to be successful. I highly recommend Eric Israel and The Virtual Realty Group. Shelley- CA

● Several years back my Real Estate license was with one of Southern California’s major brokerages. I had just closed a transaction and noticed my check was considerably less than I had calculated. I addressed the issue with the office manager and was told that there were several new fees that were now being deducted from our checks… I asked how those fees were going to “enhance” my business and she told me they didn’t and that it was just their new policy… Having been constantly told that their “brand” was what I was paying for, I did some research amongst my previous clients’ and was shocked to find that most of them didn’t know what firm I was with and would work with me no matter where I worked… Rather than go back to the typical desk fee brokerages, I was looking for something a bit different. Luckily, I happened to stumble upon The Virtual Realty Group and the rest is history. I have been with T.V.R.G. for several years now and I have saved “1000’s” in fees and used the extra money to offset paying for some client costs and still making more than when I was at my previous brokerage. My clients’ love when I tell them I can assist them with some fees and I don’t really mind because it puts me in a class of “one”…Lastly, I can’t say enough about the Virtual Realty Groups back office! It tells me what documents I need to upload, which ones are approved and what percent of them I have completed. It allows my TC and I to be in complete sync during the transaction. I can always find documents and forward them to any party that needs to have them to complete the transaction. I didn’t have access to anything like this at my old brokerage…
Thanks for making real estate profitable and fun again. William- CA

● The Virtual Realty Group has provided me an opportunity to conduct my Real Estate business with confidence knowing the policies and procedures the company has in place are easy to use and each transaction is monitored for compliance.The management team and broker are extremely responsive when assistance is needed. Receiving your commission checks at the close of escrow is just one more of the efficient systems in place at the Virtual Realty Group that any agent would appreciate. I would recommend agents check out the website and experience how The Virtual Realty Group can enhance your business! LaVon- AZ

● I have been in sales for 40 years. When I recently began a career in Real Estate sales, I needed direction, but not ‘micro-management’. Eric and my State Broker have given me excellent direction and afforded me the latitude I need to be personally successful. The ‘Virtual’, in The Virtual Realty Group, provides all the Real Estate tools and assistance I need, no matter where I am or what day or time of day it is. And lastly, I have been able to partner with other salesmen, in The Virtual Realty Group, from other states, to service my clients who live outside my state. Ron- GA

● I just closed my first transaction since moving to VRG and am very happy with how smooth everything went. I’ve used Paperless Pipeline in the past, and am a huge fan. I’m use to managing my own transactions, so the VRG model works great for me, and its nice to have an extra checks and balances in place in case I miss something. Since it was my first transaction with VRG, I had lots of questions, but Eric and Henry were always very helpful and patient. Looking forward to closing the next one. Mie- TX

● So far it’s been great! I especially like how you are always available, sometimes it feels like you are working 24/7 with the way you answer my emails and phone calls. I like how we can upload all of our documents and never have to fax docs or go into an office. Getting paid fast is very nice. I was happy that I was able to go pick up my check immediately! Hermes- AZ

● After hanging my license for many years at a “Big Box Brokerage” I realized I needed a change and I am so happy I did. I just finished my first transaction with VRG and it was amazing and much more lucrative. Eric was wonderful and assisted me with any and all questions as I learned the very efficient paperless process. VRG has a put together a very user friendly system that allows agents to move through a transaction from beginning to end easily and professionally. They also offer a back office that offers all the tools you may want or need to market your business or assist in learning the business. I am super thrilled to be a part of this Brokerage and look forward to growing my business with VRG! Thank you Eric and VRG!!! Mindy- CA

● The usual concerns of: can I do this? – is this for me? – do I have enough experience? – am I ready for a non-office environment? – is there support when I have a question? – are there familiar transaction forms? – is getting paid easy? – when I call, text or email do they get right back to me? – is posting to the site easy? – is knowing what is required to complete the transaction clear? – is working within the site easy to navigate? Thought-full answer is yes to all; in my experience this is a good company to work for. Norm- CA

● It just makes sense. I am my Real Estate business and TVRG does not get in the way…with Brokers quick response time, no waiting for payment upon closing, easy straight forward no-nonsense. Exactly what I was searching for. Dana- HI

● Just had my first closing with VRG and all went well. VRG is very organized and friendly, with a great commission split and access to all the tools you need. Victor- FL

● VRG allows me the freedom to get business done in a professional and expedient manner. With the right tools at my fingertips (great digital platform) and experienced Brokers that back me every step of the way, I don’t know why any Realtor would “hang their hat” anywhere else! Thanks VRG for your support and allowing me the opportunity to enjoy doing real estate each and every day. Melanie- AZ

● While I have only been with VRG for a couple of months I can say that so far they have delivered in every way they promise on their website. The portal they use is very easy to navigate through. They also offer a TON of tools to help you with your business. The fact that everything is done “virtually” without ever needing to print a single document is awesome. My broker Tony Garza has been fantastic and always available for me. Even though they are only receiving a small transaction fee per file they still treat me as if I am earning them tons of cash. I always get paid directly from title so there is never a situation where I am having to chase someone around for my commission. Coming from places like RE/MAX and Century 21 I can safely say I am getting all of the help I need without the hefty office and franchise fees. These guys are the real deal. Angel- TX

● I have finally found my home! This is my third and last firm. They say third times the charm and that couldn’t be any more true when it comes to The Virtual Realty Group. From my initial correspondence with Eric, with him answering all 20 of my questions, lol & assisting me with the signup processes. To my NC BIC Andre being super responsive and actually reachable in the event a need for his assistance arises, I’m just upset that I didn’t hang my license with The Virtual Realty Group sooner! I’ve been here less than 6 mos and I already had 2 friends sign up. I can’t stress enough, that this is the best decision I’ve made professionally! Shakeia- NC

● The VRG experience highlights efficiency in processing real estate transactions. It’s a different way of managing a process that in retrospect could be described as as tad cumbersome. The VRG experience allows us to improve how we handle different aspects of the process that permeates the way we make our living. Consequently, we have an opportunity to save ourselves time & effort. The time we save we can then use for other purposes (volunteerism, personal growth/development and the like). I really enjoy deferring responsibility to my buyer-clients for delivery of the binder/earnest money to the listing agency; and deferring responsibility to buyer-agents to deliver the binder/earnest money to the office of the closing agent. I also enjoy the fact that I can load documents into the transaction management system at my convenience. Once you learn the process, and engage in the process, you then can comparatively appreciate the VRG way. My challenge then becomes how to manage the process of generating the volume while pursuing multiple other interests. Avril- AL

● I am with Virtual Realty for more than a year now. When I was looking for a broker who can give me enough freedom and provide the guidance as needed, I came across The Virtual Realty Group and talked to Eric Israel, the broker. After talking to him, and the speed at which he responded to my queries in the joining process, I had a strong feeling that I am joining the right agency. Since then I never had any moment, where I can say, I got stuck because of an issue in any transaction. Help and Support by Eric alone is amazing, I never had a broker earlier who can respond on emails, texts and phone calls almost all the time instantaneously and with amazing knowledge and willingness and ability to proactively resolve the issues. This gave me a great confidence in dealing with some of the complex transactions. Apart from that, TVRG’s back office is so resourceful; probably there is nothing more you need in a typical real estate transaction than what is available there. Various tools, marketing material and forms available make the back office such a wonderful resource for the agents. Online transaction coordinator makes almost any agent close the transaction without missing a single item in the process. Also works as a single point of repository for all the documents that you would generate as part of the transaction. Commissions are always paid as promised, on time and directly from the escrow. As a whole, I enjoy working with TVRG and would strongly recommend any one looking for a Knowledgeable, Friendly, Supportive, and Resourceful broker, TVRG it is, Thank you Eric and I am glad that I have made move to TVRG. Manohar- CA

● I have been with VRG Realty for a little over a year. At first, I was hesitant to work at VRG considering it is located out of my service area. I asked the opinion of a few of my colleagues before I made the move, I was advised to stay local. I followed my gut feeling and signed up with VRG anyway. Little did I know it would turn out to be one of the best decisions I made for my career. My Broker/Manager Eric Israel is one of a kind. In my 20+ years in the business, never have I had a broker who responds to my calls, emails and text messages so instantaneously. All my questions and concerns are addressed and answered in detail. All problems are solved immediately. The wealth of information and advice I get from Eric is a testament as to how abreast he is with the real estate market. Marie- CA

● For those of you, brand new agents or seasoned, that are wondering if you’ll receive support & coaching from a virtual brokerage, I’m here to tell you my own experience. When I call, text or email my Broker Eric, he is responsive within minutes. I also can and have relied on him for coaching me through a recent transaction. One that required skill & wisdom. Imagine an expired/cancelled listing, a very hostile listing agent & seller, who had no commitment for establishing my commission and my buyers hiring me & my team to get this property for them! Eric not only coached me, took many of my phone calls & emails, but also congratulated me when I successfully closed the deal with my commission intact! Janine- CA

● The Back Office is truly amazing, you really have thought of everything. And having used other companies back office and intranets, this is the most straightforward easy to use one I have ever seen, I’m really liking it. Ann Margaret- NY

● Moving to VRG was the best decision I’ve ever made. This is a fabulous organization. I work from my home because I don’t need an office outside of my home. Their online transaction system is logical and easy to use for all transactions. The tools offered on the VRG website offer training and support in so many areas. It’s easy to get lots of ideas on marketing from the website, too. The broker, Eric Israel is brilliant and a pleasure to work with. He always answers my emails, calls, or texts within 15 minutes, even it’s only to advise me that he’s in a meeting and will get back to me when he can. It’s nice to know I have broker and legal input if I need it. Another great aspect of VRG is the cost of doing business. My expenses went down about 80% when I moved to this company. It’s a flat fee for each transaction. In addition, they pay my E&O insurance. The website they provide for my personal marketing is easy to use and you can pretty much do with it what you want to do. I like this flexibility. When I started looking for an online-only broker to move from my previous company, I did my homework online. I found several other companies operating this way. I called the companies and spoke with them. For me, the conversation with Eric, the VRG broker, sold me on his skills and his company. Nancy- CA

● As you know I was looking for a brokerage where I could basically run my business as my own but also get the support when I need it. And as you promised you have provided exactly that. I do appreciate that you pay attention to all my transactions and even the little notes that congratulate me on my closings. I have been busy but when I do have a chance I do tell other agents to consider moving over. If you have any agents that need some feedback on my experience as some of your seasoned agents did for me I would be more than happy to speak to any of them. I can tell you that speaking to some of your other agents is what sold me on your company and everything they told me was absolute truth. Again thank you for your support. Lane- TX and CA

● I became affiliated with TVRG almost a year ago, March 2015, when I became the Broker for Alabama. From the beginning, Eric Israel and The Virtual Realty Group team has helped me at every step. I really appreciate being able to speak directly with Eric at any time. Therefore, any questions get answered quickly. The technology and tools are also very user friendly and supportive to our business. I look forward to remaining a Virtual Realty Group Broker and growing my business into the future. Trey- AL

● I just wanted to thank you for allowing me the opportunity to join The Virtual Realty Team. I believe that joining VRG has been the best decision that I have made since deciding to become a real estate agent six years ago. I am very happy with my commission payouts that have increased due to the flat fee the VRG offers. Using VRG’s paperless pipeline is very simple, seamless, and I can upload documents any time of the day. Also, I appreciate your quick response when I have questions, thanks. I will be recommending agents to join VRG. Jerry- CA

● I can’t believe I waited so long! After being in the Real Estate industry for 2 decades, I decided to finally get my Real Estate license. What an eye opener I had with all the fees involved while having my license with another broker for a year and a half. I decided it was time for a change and I came across The Virtual Realty Group while searching online. The support and the ease of the transition was a breeze, and the perks are amazing! My income for the first quarter of this year has already passed my entire income for 2015!! Thank you Team VRG!! Carla Rae- TX

● In the 3 years that I have been with The Virtual Realty Group, I have been very pleased. Coming from another virtual company, the technology and support are top notch. If you are looking for a non traditional firm with a great commission structure, VRG is it! Kelly- NC

● I have had a wonderful experience with VRG. I love the uploading system for documents. The response time from my principal broker John is quick. Dee- HI

● So far I’ve been happy with the VRG. The training videos are fine, very informative but I think could be broken down into smaller segments. The splits are good, although I think the one price per transaction is better. I’ve gotten good support from Tony my broker and that counts for alot. Overall, I have had a positive experience with VRG. Marta- TX

● The Virtual Realty Group is the greatest thing that has ever happened to me in my 15 year career as a realtor. I struggled for the first 8 years of my career with the fact that I had to pay back 50% of my hard earned commission to my broker/company. Next, I changed companies and was still paying back 25% commission to my broker/company for 7 more years. I wasted thousands in these 15 years for not being with VRG, but had no knowledge of this great company. If you are considering a move in your career don’t hesitate to come on board with us at VRG it will be the best decision you ever made! Great people to work with, too! Michele- NC

● Two primary opportunities drew me to The Virtual Realty Group. The opportunity to use the VRG Personal Branding Option, and the opportunity to increase my net income by not just thousands, but tens of thousands of dollars per year and hundreds of thousands of dollars over the course of my Career. The transition experience from working with a major name Brokerage to the innovative business structure of VRG has been very rewarding. From personal experience, we could recommend VRG to anyone who has acquired the basic skills of professional real estate. For the Realtor who is motivated and committed to personal growth this is a tremendous opportunity to take a major step up in their career. Marcus- CA

● My experience with The Virtual Realty Group has been amazing! The support and response times from Eric Israel has been outstanding. The accessible easy to use Virtual Office and Transaction Coordinator make keeping up on my clients and files a breeze any time of day from anywhere. Working multiple counties in Arizona I need to be able to access my files from anywhere. I could not be happier to have joined this company and recommend it to anyone that wants the freedom and control an agent needs. If you are new agent there are resources available to get you off the ground. With this company you truly control your schedule and have the backup that large brokerages offer WITHOUT THE FEES! I have never been on such a great compensation plan and YES you do get paid at close of escrow right from title, NO HASSLE. I recommend this company to anyone as you will love your real estate career! Beth- AZ

● Joining The Virtual Realty Group of Hawaii was the best business decision I have made. As a broker, I require very little supervision and I felt paying high commissions to another brokerage firm just to review and sign my contracts was a waste of money. My main concerns were to have a broker to sign my contracts in a speedy manner, have an easy virtual file system and pay me without any delays. Since signing on with VRG, I have been pleasantly surprised at how quickly the principal broker responds to my texts, emails or phone calls. Whenever I have had a contract which needed immediate review, the principal broker was on it and had it returned to me in minutes. In addition, there have been zero delays in my commission checks and I’m paid as soon as my property closes. The bottom line for me is commission and at 100%, I’m keeping more of my commissions than at any other brokerage firm on the island. Again, VRG has lived up to my expectations and I happy to know I’ll never have to change brokerages again. Allyson- HI

● I appreciate the virtual aspect of working with VRG. I live in a remote location & it is easier than ever to stay in touch with my broker & clients from home via today’s technology. The virtual back office is easy to use & provides a simple checklist to make the process flow effortlessly through escrow. I’m happy with the cooperation & flexibility that VRG provides. Robin- CA

● The Virtual Realty Group has allowed me to start building my Real Estate Investing company utilizing my RE license. The backoffice is a good tool. It really has helped me to organize my filing system. I really appreciate how you and Andre’ have treated me. The non-stifilling manner VRG does business stimulates entrepreneurism and it’s a simple relationship. I’m free to create, within prescribed guidelines. VRG is like a business partner, providing me my needed realtor services and watching my back for compliance. Allen- SC

● I have really enjoyed working with VRG. I always get quick responses from my local broker and from Eric Israel. I joined a year ago and I especially love getting almost my full commission! I was actually talked into joining a “traditional” brokerage late last year, so I tried that for 2 months. That experience proved to me I was missing NOTHING when I was with VRG. In fact, it was a pain having to go to meetings I didn’t need. So, I am once again with VRG and plan on staying with them for the long haul. Truly, anymore, why would a realtor not work from home? There is nothing you need anymore with a traditional office agency that VRG and the broker with VRG in your area can’t do for you. It comes down to, do you want to keep your money or do you want to give 20-50% away? Oh, and pay office fees for an office you don’t need. I don’t! Marianna- SC

● The Virtual Realty Group is a great place to work for agents who have the entrepreneurial spirit. The VRG is the only firm I know that breeds bosses. I am pretty sure if you polled all the agents in the business, more than half of them got started in real estate because they wanted to spread their wings and be a boss‎! Gerald- NC

● The best thing about working for VRG is the better commission possibilities. That is the #1 advantage. I appreciate the opportunity to keep more of my hard earned money. Working in Real Estate takes a lot of time and the time is worth it when more comes back to the agent. I’m thankful for this opportunity. My broker is very helpful and gets back to me pretty quickly when I leave a phone message or send an email. I try to have my broker review all my documentation and she is great to get back to me with a “go ahead” message. Theresa- FL

● The Virtual Realty Group has been really helpful for me. As a novice in Real Estate I have received the attention and help I needed to make my first sales. The Virtual Realty Group provides me with the ability to fit my real estate career into my life on my terms. I’ve had opportunities to join other firms and I know that The Virtual Realty Group offers me the best commission splits. They have a good system that is a great value for the agent with just a few sales a year or an area dominating salesperson. Gary- CA

● My time with The Virtual Realty Group has been a pleasure. The company allows me the freedom and independence in which I was unable to find at other brokerages. The benefits and technology made available to me, makes completing real estate transactions a breeze. VRG is by far the best available real estate company for the seasoned real estate agent. Gregory- NC

● I have had a phenomenal experience working as a realtor for The Virtual Realty Group over the past year. As a seasoned agent, I no longer need the support that comes with a traditional brick and mortar office and fully embrace the virtual office concept. With The Virtual Realty Group, my office is wherever I am, 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Support is also there when I need it. Eric Israel and my broker both have unbelievably short response times – my questions are almost always answered immediately. Their level of support is simply amazing. I have also found the VRG Backoffice to be efficient, intuitive, and easy to use. It takes me only a matter of minutes to get everything to the broker for signature. Switching to The Virtual Realty Group was definitely one of the best moves I have ever made. Gladys- AZ

● My experience with The Virtual Realty Group has been great! My broker, Eric Israel is on top of it. If I have a question or need some assistance I just give him a call or text and always get an instantaneous response. The Backoffice is a nice set up that easily allows me to track what documents I need to complete each file. There are a lot of other free benefits and tools and I keep finding more almost every time I look through the system. Prior to joining VRG, I interviewed all the big box brokerages and a few local ones, but they never could convey to me their value proposition for a substantial piece of my commission. I began looking into other options and that is when I stumbled on VRG. I am glad I trusted my gut because it has been a rewarding experience. Chris- CA

● I believe there are two types of people that become realtors. The ones that view it as a job (go into an office, take a lunch and watch the clock) and those that view it as a sole proprietorship (only have yourself to answer too, work long hours and reap all the rewards). I joined VRG due to their ability to step in and give me all the tools, help and coaching I need and the foresight to let me run my business and keep ALL the rewards! Jeffrey- NC

● It is a pleasure working with VRG. The infrastructure you provide is exactly what I was looking for; convenient, thorough, and organized. The process through the paperless pipeline and your responsiveness is great!! I think the firm and the way it maintains records and orderly task management is a perfect fit for me. Eric too responds promptly facilitating the process and keeping all clear. Hope for much more business with you in the future. Jon- NC

● The Virtual Realty Group has been an awesome brokerage to partner with. My favorite thing about it is the Virtual Backoffice. It keeps me on track and helps me to stay on top of my files, not letting anything fall through the cracks. Definitely gives me piece of mind. Lisa S- CA

● My experience with The Virtual Realty Group has been WONDERFUL! After working for a big box firm who provided little to nothing and took a 36% commission split, coming to The Virtual Realty Group has been an exciting and rewarding change of pace. Their flat-fee commission is AMAZING. I am making so much more money than I was with my other firm with essentially no change in support from my BIC and other office colleagues. Working with The Virtual Realty Group is EASY because their online transaction coordinator allows me to upload all of my documents before closing and receive an upfront commission disbursement authorization that I can forward to the closing attorneys. This allows them to cut me a direct check that I can get the same day of closing. I cannot say enough good things about this firm and I am telling every agent I know about it. My only regret is that I didn’t find The Virtual Realty Group sooner because I could have saved myself a lot of money. Kaitlin- NC

● As a full time Real Estate agent with several closings per month, I was tired of paying my broker outrageous fees. When I found The Virtual Realty Group and looked into their packages I was immediately sold! I have been able to continue my work without a hiccup and save up A LOT of money in the process. The Virtual Realty Group was quick to welcome me and also help with any questions I had. For any Real Estate agents fed up with paying high brokerage fee’s for no reason (Full time or Part time), I recommend The Virtual Realty Group! This has been the best decision in my Real Estate Career. Zach- TX

● I’ve really enjoyed working under the VRG, everything is very straight forward and when I have any questions, Eric gets back to me right away. My Broker is very knowledgeable and has been wonderful.. I was with KW for a few years and was tired of giving up my hard earned money when I was generating all of my own business. This is a great avenue for someone that is independent and doesn’t care for office bureaucracy or ‘cheerleading weekly meetings’. Definitely beats the huge brokerages in so many ways! Pavla- TX

● The Virtual Realty Group provides an efficient platform allowing me to maximize profit through higher payouts, while letting me decide on what expenses are necessary. No desk fees! No technology fees! No mandatory mailers! No fluff! No “Rah-Rah” meetings! No office politics! No floor time! No B.S.! Dean- HI

● After spending some time with a big box company I felt like something was missing in my business. I began my search for a new broker with two requirements in mind. First, I wanted as much control of my business as possible. This decision was based on losing listing opportunities because I was not able to make accommodations for some sellers that I was willing to make, but my broker was not. Second, I wanted the opportunity to brand my own business to the full extent that State Law would allow. My state allows agents to brand their own businesses as long as the broker’s logo is also displayed somewhere on my marketing pieces. The Virtual Realty Group was exactly what I was looking for. I spent a lot of time researching them and calling other agents that joined their company. No one had anything negative to say and neither to do I. VRG utilizes a fantastic agent back office loaded with valuable information and tools to help their agents succeed. They have free cloud storage, free property websites, free agent sites with IDX, a great transaction coordinator, eSignature solutions, and much more. Support from my broker has been top notch and anytime I have a question someone is available. The best part is my income growth. I have made more money in 2014 with VRG than I did all of 2013 with my previous companies compensation model. Since joining VRG, I have been able to invest my marketing dollars in areas that I felt were most important to my business and it’s growth, rather than that money being spent in ways that I was less than pleased with by my previous company. VRG has taken the “Agent First” approach further than any other company in the business. Royston- NC

● The Virtual Realty Group has afforded me the opportunity to receive 100% of my commission that I earn. I have been a realtor for 10yrs + and got tired of giving my hard earned commissions away when most companies I have been with did not give me clients, and did not give me the support and mentoring I needed. When I have a question or need something, I feel confident I will get a response before the end of the day… most often within the 1st 15 min. Myrtho- NC

● I joined The Virtual realty Group in September 2013 and immediately saw a difference. I had worked for many other firms in my 12 year real estate career, from big boxes to local companies, so I knew what was out there. Some of those firms offered 100% commission structures as well, but that was the extent of their offerings. They promised the moon but never delivered. This company is not your run of the mill 100% commission firm! They offer so many tools to their agents, most of them free, and the support I receive from my BIC, Andre Allen, is sincere, knowledgeable and fast. I never have to hunt him down or wait days for a return call. The internal CRM system is also wonderful, and it makes it easy to upload paperwork and keep track of listings and sales. The support from the staff is great, and I even was given some excellent tips on photography by the CEO! The commission structure is great, and you can even get paid at closing! No more chasing down your BIC to get paid, or waiting days for a check. I get my portion right there at the table. I have had more success with The Virtual Realty Group and I think it is due to the tools, support and appreciation that I feel for my hard work. Joining this firm is the best decision I have made in my career! Rosemarie- NC

● 5 stars all the way, professional yet fun place to work. I became a realtor 15 years ago to help people find their dream homes. Great Broker, he’s very helpful with showing me the ropes. Real Estate market is unique, It’s important to choose the right broker with local expertise to guide you through the process. So that’s why I choose VRG . I love working for my self & being my own boss. George- TX

● Having worked for a large name agency previous to starting with The Virtual Realty Group, I did not know what to expect. I knew that I needed to make a change from paying excessive monthly fees for the use of the well-known name and little to no service and support. As a REALTOR, my job is to market my name and professional service. Eric Israel has been amazing with his knowledge and enthusiasm in marketing. When asking for assistance in marketing and coming up with creative advertising, my previous company only referred me to a high priced third party that would result in yet more fees. At The Virtual Realty Group, Eric not only helps me with my marketing visions, but also has the materials back to me in within 24 hours. The Backoffice with VRG is extremely easy to operate and is full of useful information. In addition, having a broker that truly cares for me as an agent is priceless and I feel I have this with my broker in Austin, TX. I highly recommend The Virtual Realty Group whether you are new to real estate or are a seasoned professional looking for a better organization. Susan- TX

● Having worked for a small boutique brokerage in Arizona and one of the “Big Box Companies”, I found myself searching for a place to hang my hat that offered me the independence of working where I wanted with the support I needed to move my business forward and allowed me to keep the most of my commissions. I looked at many companies before deciding to work with The Virtual Realty Group. I received several email ads that were very intriguing and finally clicked through to take a look at the site. The site was amazing and really addressed my needs and concerns in a very straight forward manner. I called the phone number to get information and was even more shocked when the man behind the company answered the phone! Eric is passionate about his company and the ease of use he has created in the back office. I truly have everything I need at my fingertips and if it is not there – Eric will get it for you. He is accessible, returns his emails and phone calls, and is a mountain of knowledge of the real estate industry. Best of all – almost everything he recommends is free – which helps us all out! Working with The Virtual Realty Group has been an amazing experience from day 1. I have met so many others who have the same passion and drive as Eric and their willingness to be responsive and try new things is amazing. He continues to build an organization that is straight forward, passion fueled, full of integrity, and follows through on commitments made. I have been fortunate to not only work for this wonderful company but also to partner with VRG to deliver a training solution that meets the high standards of the company and also provides a great value to those who participate. Actually – what sums up my feelings about The Virtual Realty Group is this: VRG delivers beyond expectations, provides great value, provides great service, fulfills all my needs, is always friendly helpful and accommodating, and has the utmost integrity always. I tell Eric everyday how much I admire the business he has created, the passion he has for helping others, and the amazing platform he has built that is straight forward and easy to use. Thank you Eric for creating this wonderful company that I am proud to represent every day. Daphne- AZ

● I had my doubts about working without a transaction coordinator, but the The Virtual Realty Group made it very easy to keep track of all my documents. Everything was easy to navigate from the website. Eric was extremely helpful and available to help anytime of the day and weekends too! The Virtual Realty Group made it easy to complete my transaction without any difficulties. Any question in which I called or emailed about, was answered fast. I had been away from real estate for awhile and The Virtual Realty Group made it very easy to transition back into the game with their extensive knowledge. Richard- CA

● Eric is a great owner and responds immediately to any questions or concerns that you have. Every time I’ve had a question he’s been right there to answer it and been very supportive. If you are motivated, a go-getter and work hard for yourself, the VRG model is perfect. I would definitely recommend VRG no questions about it because when it comes down to it, the paycheck makes any lack of a normal office setting an afterthought. Marcell- CA

● I have been with The Virtual Realty Group for over 7 months now and I am very happy I made the switch. Being a Real Estate Broker, I felt it was important to go on my own but still wanted back office support and E&O Insurance so I would still be competitive in the market. I responded to Eric’s add and found him to be honorable and very resourceful which helped me make the move an easy decision. Thank you very much Eric. Catherine- CA

● The Virtual Realty Group has been the ideal fit for me. I am able to set my own pace and be independent. When I have a question or need, The Virtual Realty Group always responds in a timely manner. Michael- LA

● I am enjoying my experience working with The Virtual Realty Group. I find them very helpful and eager to support me in anything I have needed. They are readily available to me when I need them, yet offer as much freedom as I want or need. Their online backoffice is great and offers so much. Lisa- NC

● I’d like to take this moment to thank you so much for all the help you have given me in my first two transactions! Your help made it so much easier for me to understand what I was doing my first time. I appreciate your help and encourage any future realtors out there that need a great broker to join your group! Thanks for everything! Gary- CA

● I have been with a couple ‘big box’ agencies in my career. Either the Broker was unavailable to me or I was straight-up paying ALOT of money for services I didn’t use. This is not the case with Virtual Realty Group. Eric is a REAL person and available to me when I need to bounce ideas. At Virtual Realty Group all the services are free and it is up to me what additional investments I make in my business. It is comforting, in a career of chaos, to be able to focus on what I do best and build a successful business on my terms. Sandra- CA

● The Virtual Realty Group foundation and the efforts that Eric Israel puts forth to provide for, support, and encourage growth in their aligned agents and brokers sheds clear light on their awareness of the importance of creating an atmosphere and opportunities for you that will build on the foundation of, not remain at, standard industry practices; that of which help foster your accomplishments in real estate. “Making a difference” would sum up our experience with Mr Israel and The Virtual Realty Group. Jason- CA

● I was a fairly new California real estate broker about to do my first real estate deal and needed E&O insurance. So I did a Web search and happened upon The Virtual Realty Group and Eric Israel. It must have been my lucky day! Rather than offering just E&O insurance, I quickly discovered that Eric’s company offers a complete solution for brokers and agents that covers all the bases — vastly more than just E&O. That first deal is under contract and headed towards closing, and Eric and his operation have been indefensible every step of the way. I literally can’t heap enough praise on Eric in this short space — he is amazing, always available when I have a question, always on top of everything, extremely knowledgeable, and a true pleasure to work with. I look forward to doing many more deals with Eric. Regardless of an agent’s or broker’s experience and skill level, I believe the single best thing they can do to run a great operation — one that looks like it has a real office behind it, even if they’re on their own — is to call Eric. Michael- CA

● I would like to talk about my experience with the Virtual Realty Group. So far, it has been everything advertised and more. Eric has been there every step of the way to answer questions and walk me through the site and backoffice. My experience with escrow has been an absolute dream, getting my commission check FedEx expressed to the door was awesome. I had one check come on CHRISTMAS EVE! I cannot tell you how easy the online transaction coordinator has been. If you are truly an independent agent looking for a great place to hang you license, I would truly consider looking at everything The Virtual Realty Group has to offer. Mark- CA

● Having been in the real estate game for many many years and having worked for other companies in the past, I want to say a few words about Eric Israel and The Virtual Realty Group. Eric is available day and night to support you in your sales endeavors…..he is far and away the most committed person I have ever encountered in the real estate business…..I can constantly rely upon him for his support, advice and expertise in any and every real estate deal I encounter…..I completely endorse Eric and The Virtual Realty Group to any real estate professional. The Virtual Realty Group is a fantastic opportunity for a new agent breaking into the business or a veteran who wants to keep a larger commission. Mike- CA

● I have recently gotten back into the real estate business after a hiatus of a few years. I have found that The Virtual Realty Group, especially Eric, has been extremely helpful and very prompt in answering questions and providing information.  I think that this is the perfect fit for me providing all the tools I need and the freedom to grow my real estate business. Brook- CA

● I wish I knew about The Virtual Realty Group before I joined my last company because it sure would of saved me a few thousand dollars. Now that I have found them, I can put more money back into my pocket and build MY business. Great support and marketing for a fraction of the cost. Scott- CA

● When I first looked at “The Virtual Realty Group” web site I really didn’t believe that they could provide all that they do. I was wrong. They have greatly exceeded my expectations and have been more helpful than any other association I’ve had in the real estate industry. Eric is always available and more than helpful. Plus I’m making a whole lot more commission than I have with the big name companies. Bob- CA

● I have worked with several local brokers for the past decade. Then I found The Virtual Realty Group. They are very easy to work with, especially when it comes to closing deals. They also provide the quickest response to all of my emails and calls every time. I am happy with The Virtual Realty Group so much so, that I’ve recommended it to my friend — who’s now on board with The Virtual Realty Group as well! Michelle- CA.

● I do want you to know that I am impressed with the support to the The Virtual Realty Group agents as well as the many free tools offered. I did extensive research and I am very pleased with the decision I made to join your group. Your promptness and diligence in setting up my website is also appreciated. Thank you for your great support. Joe- CA

● The Virtual Realty Group really does offer the best benefits I have ever seen and their support is just great. They always answer their phone and return my emails in very fast time. Their backoffice has more features than my old physical offices did:-) I am so happy I made the change. This is the way to go.  I wish I did it earlier. Eric- CA

● Since joining The Virtual Realty Group, Eric has set up my website for my type of business, focusing on listing properties. Eric help set up short sale letters to mail to potential customers. The Virtual Realty Group has been everything I hoped it would be and more. I would recommend joining The Virtual Realty Group, to anyone looking to make a change. LeRoy- CA

● The Virtual Realty Group gives you all the tools and technology you need to run a successful real estate business. Don- CA

● The Virtual Realty Group was just the thing I was looking for in a Real Estate office. The commission plans that are offered can’t be beat by any other real estate office. The state of the art virtual back office offers all the tools you need for a smooth closing and high levels of customer satisfaction. With all the latest technological advances in real estate, most agents work in the field or from home offices. So why give away your hard earned commission for the sake of a brick and mortar office. Sylvester- CA

● I have been with The Virtual Realty Group since last December. They are the only company I have worked with since I moved to Charleston in June 2011. I really like the response time of the people be it Justus (the Broker in Charge in SC and NC ) or Eric Israel the owner of the company. They have great respect for their agents which is very important to me. Susan- SC.

● I have been with VRG for about 8 months. I love it. I can work independently and not give away my commissions or advertise someone else’s business. I was leery at first that there were hidden fees or something would change once I joined. I am very pleased there are no hidden fees. They tell you all the fees up front, no surprises. Also, any questions I have had have been answered quickly. I definitely recommend VRG, if you are an independent worker. You have the ability to make more money and still have a great support system. Vanessa- SC

● After being with one the largest real estate companies in the Triangle, a change was due. After researching all of my options and even opening my own company, choosing The Virtual Realty Group was definitely the best option. The Owners and associates have been wonderful to work with. Eric stays on the cutting edge. The transition to the The Virtual Realty Group was quick and smooth. Dewey- NC

● I have worked with The Virtual Realty Group since January 2012. I made the decision to move to VRG to have more freedom in my real estate endeavors. It fits my needs perfectly. I am a self starter and enjoy working on my own time schedule. However, if I have questions, I can reach out to my BIC at anytime and have my questions answered in a timely manner. I have also met with other agents here in the Charleston area and we have worked well together bouncing ideas and suggestions off each other. VRG has met my personal needs and I hope to continue to grow with the company in the years to come. Meg- NC

● I was very pleasantly surprised when I learned of The Virtual Realty Group entry into the Carolinas. I found VRG’s unique structure provided me with the new independent income-rewarding opportunity I had been looking for. First, I could work from my home office. Then, no more office expense charges, desk rental, national franchise transaction fees, outrageous commission splits, time-wasting weekly sales meetings or front desk duty. Moreover, I found the founder Eric Israel to be a knowledgeable, dependable, very responsive problem solver. With all the tools an agent needs on-line and in the back office, The Virtual Realty Group is an independent-minded agent’s dream. Justus- SC

● Moving to VRG was one of the smartest moves I’ve made in my real estate career. The flexibility of how to run my business is incredible. I am now able to run my business rather than my Broker dictating every move. This is the new wave, and smartest way for any real estate agent to operate their businesses with higher commissions. Russ- NC

● Overall it has been a very good experience. I like the fact of having so much information at my fingertips. The abundance of tools and resources for marketing, advertising, education, and just about anything imaginable is incredible. I don’t think any of us working for VRG take full advantage of the resources available. If we did, we could all make more money in real estate. Eric is always accessible for questions or assistance. I appreciate the fact that about 95% of the time when I call you or e-mail you, you answer right then or get back to me in a few minutes. I appreciate that I can call Eric about anything and he will walk through a situation with me. He is not afraid to say he does not know something, but he always finds out and gets right back to me. For agents who are fairly independent, this is a super company to work for. An agent has all the support needed with training opportunities and resources in the back office. The commission structure is the best of any other company that I am aware of. Tracy- NC

● Since my joining The Virtual Realty Group (VRG), I have seen myself grow as a Realtor. I’m making better decisions for myself and my clients. The years of experience that I have in real estate is being pushed to the forefront because at VRG, you truly work for yourself. I love the freedom that VRG provides me. There are no 9am, once per month, sales meetings that you have to attend. There’s no one looking over your shoulder, asking you for status updates on your deals. You are not required to report to an office. You are in charge of your career and this means that you must be self-motivated and you must know how to manage your time to be a part of this firm, which means that you have to have good organizational skills. I love the freedom that VRG provides. I would not choose another firm to work for now that I have experienced VRG. Andre- NC

● Opening up for business with The Virtual Realty Group was quick and easy. I had 500 business cards and two personal FOR SALE signs within days, and my website was setup within hours. VRG offers many online tools and resources that enhance my presence and personal branding as a top Realtor. In my short experience with VRG, I have already closed two transactions with no problems or issues. Through our paperless transaction coordinator I received my commission checks at closing! No waiting, no hassle! The best part, I keep 100% of my commissions, less a small transaction fee!! Tony- NC

This page contains specific information regarding agent testimonials. We are the Future of Real Estate Today and The Virtual Realty Group. We are the leader in virtual online real estate in many different states. We operate from coast to coast and Hawaii. We offer better benefits, tools and 100% commission plans for the independent-minded agent. All of our commission plans come standard with free E and O insurance, a free paperless transaction coordinator, a free personal lead generating website with IDX home search, free access to our in-house marketing and design department, the ability to be paid directly after a deal closes, an in-house escrow division, free virtual tours and single property websites and so much more. Check out all the tools, benefits, features and advantages we offer every agent with The Virtual Realty Group. 100% commission office, 100% commissions, virtual real estate, virtual real estate office, virtual broker, virtual realty, virtual office, 100% commission, the future of real estate, the future, earn 100% commission, virtual real estate brokerage, brokerages with 100% commission